Virginia Tech®home

Staff Directory

See The Office of Budget and Financial Planning's Organization Chart

Cummins, Jean

Operations Manager

Phone: 231-0419
Email: jeanc9@vt.edu

Garber, Brian

Budget Manager

Phone: 231-3281
Email: bgarber@vt.edu

Heath, Bruce

Director of E&G Operations

Phone: 231-4550
Email: hbheath@vt.edu

Hodge, Tim

Associate Vice President for Budget and Financial Planning

Phone: 231-0419
Email: tlhodge@vt.edu

Hundley, Travis

Director of Budget Operations

Phone: 231-4475
Email: thundley@vt.edu

Long, Courtney

Budget Analyst

Phone: 231-7450
Email: cblong4@vt.edu

Kim Lowe

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 231-6419
Email: lowek@vt.edu

Mabe, Parker

Senior Budget Analyst

Phone: 231-8761
Email: phmabe@vt.edu

McCormick, Tara

Assistant Budget Analyst

Phone: 231-5236
Email: tara3598@vt.edu

Mouris, Skylar

Assistant Budget Analyst

Phone: 231-3557
Email: sky13@vt.edu

Page, Angela

Assistant Director of Auxiliary Budget Operations

Phone: 231-9613
Email: apage@vt.edu

Vacant

Special Projects

Phone: 231-4065
Email: vacant

Shepard, Brennan

Director of Financial Planning

Phone: 231-9643
Email: brshepar@vt.edu

VandeVord, Todd

Financial Planning Manager

Phone: 231-2239
Email: tvord@vt.edu

Williams, Tori

Senior Policy and Planning Analyst

Phone: 231-6109
Email: toriw75@vt.edu